WELCOME TO THE CLASSIC MOTORCYCLE CLUB OF NATAL
Home Membership Newsletters Monthly Competition Articles Events Natal Classic Contact Us Links
CONTACT US

Please contact any one of the committee below:

PORTFOLIO POSITION NAME CELL NO EMAIL ADDRESS TO MAIL
Patron Alan Young 082 465 8273 alan.june.young@gmail.com Click to Email
Chairman Derek Pirie 082 673 1335 derekp985@gmail.com Click to Email
Vice Chairman Jayson Anderson 0737089969 jayson@thesolutiongroup.co.za Click to Email
Secretary Marcia Hinks 082 777 3878 marciabrodowicz@gmail.com Click to Email
Treasurer Doug Watson 083 519 5326 dugwatson@gmail.com Click to Email
Club Manager TBA TBA TBA TBA
SAVVA Representitive Derek Pirie 082 673 1335 derekp985@gmail.com Click to Email
Dating officer Rod Thomas 073 365 6494 rodthomas@telkomsa.net Click to Email
Outings and Breakfast runs Derek Pirie 082 673 1335 derekp985@gmail.com Click to Email
Editor Jayson Anderson 082 777 3878 jayson@thesolutiongroup.co.za Click to Email
Webmaster John Booth 073 341 8211 beltec@telkomsa.net Click to Email
Rally Manager Richard Sawkings 082 800 0971 richard@lgtools.co.za Click to Email
Bikes on Show Deena Naidoo 072 387 7710 dena@xsinet.co.za Click to Email
Fund Raising Deena Naidoo 072 387 7710 dena@xsinet.co.za Click to Email
Librarian Dave Stone 073 663 4094 dstonealex@gmail.com Click to Email
Spares Manager Colin Flett 083 237 8222 colin.flett@telkomsa.net Click to Email
Regalia Officer Mary Flett 083 333 4538 mary.flett@telkomsa.net Click to Email
HOW TO FIND US:

GPS Coordinates:
-29.921427 S
31.007624 E


HEADQUARTERS:
137 TARA ROAD
BLUFF
DURBAN

POASTAL ADDRESS:
P.O BOX 21759
BLUFF
DURBAN
4036

EMAIL ADDRESS:
info@ncmc.org.za


PLEASE CLICK ON THE GOOGLE MAP BELOW TO FIND US:


Like us on Facebook